GET IN TOUCH WITH US &
VISIT A BNI CHAPTER IN YOUR CITY

BNI MAKATI

ContactRonnie Marquez
Phone+63 9178638689
Emailronnie.marquez@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Genesis

BNI MUNTINLUPA

ContactRonnie Marquez
Phone+63 9178638689
Emailronnie.marquez@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Eagles

BNI LAS PINAS

ContactGabriel Angelo Macadangdang
Phone+63 9178946134
Emailgab.macadangdang@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Supreme

BNI QUEZON CITY 1

ContactMiguel Lindo
Phone+63 9062474460
Emailmiguel.lindo@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Star, BNI Universe

BNI METRO EAST

ContactMary Ann Miranda
Phone+63 9178072089
Emailmaryann.miranda@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Phoenix

BNI LAGUNA 3

ContactNephritiri Tejano
Phone+63 9228078256
Emailnephritiri.tejano@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Laguna 3

BNI TAGUIG

ContactJarmo Kihlstrom
Phone+63 9778401969
Emailjarmo.kihlstrom@bni.ph

ContactJudee Quiazon
Phone +63 9175343677
Email judee.quiazon@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Elite, BNI Iconic, BNI All-Stars, BNI Dynamic, BNI Champions

BNI CEBU 3

ContactBenjamin Hortelano
Phone+63 9176213212
Emailbenjamin.hortelano@bni.ph

ContactJoaniza Hortelano
Phone+63 9176266102
Emailjoaniza.hortelano@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Capital, BNI Investment, BNI Optimum, BNI Gold

BNI DASMARINAS

ContactRuel Villaluna
Phone+63 9153598109
Emailruel.villaluna@bni.ph

ContactNimpha Villaluna
Phone+63 9275354194
Emailnimpha.villaluna@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Zeal, BNI Xcite

BNI CEBU 4

ContactEmmanuel Hernandez
Phone‘+63 9173270868
Emailemmanuel.hernandez@bni.ph

Find A Chapter:
BNI Cebu 3

GET INVITED

Select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in your area.

GET INVITED

Select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in your area